Vampire Savior

Details

  • Registration Ends: Sunday August 9th, 11:59 PM PDT / Monday 3:59 AM BRT.
  • Platform: PC (CPS2 Emulation).
  • Entry: Free.
  • Pot Split: 60/30/10.
  • Seeding: Yes (Region and Skill).
  • Head TO: Hagure (@Hagure).

South America Region Info

North America Region Info

  • Region Includes: United States, Canada, Mexico.
  • Date: Saturday August 15th, 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT.
  • Platform: Fightcade 2.
  • Crowdfunding: Matcherino.
  • Regional TO: Hagure (@Hagure).
  • Stream: twitch.tv/VampireArcadia.

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 2 Bats per Game.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers & Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules

  • Speed: Turbo 3.
  • Winner must keep character, Loser may switch.
  • Shadow is banned.
  • Game breaking glitches are banned.