Umineko: Golden Fantasia

Details

  • Date: Friday August 7th, 5:30 PM PDT / 8:30 PM EDT.
  • Registration Ends: Sunday August 2nd, 11:59 PM PDT / Monday 2:59 AM EDT.
  • Region: North America.
  • Platform: PC (Steam).
  • Seeding: Yes (Skill & Region).
  • Head TO: DMac (@TheRealistDMac).
  • Stream: twitch.tv/the_real_dmac.

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers & Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules

  • Round Count: 1 Rounds
  • Time Limit: 180 Seconds
  • HP Gauge: 3 Bars
  • No restrictions on characters or stages; Stage Select will be set to “Random” by default, but players may agree on a stage.
  • Within a match, the loser of a game may select new characters; the winner must keep the same team.