Hisoutensoku

Details

  • Date: Saturday August 22, 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM BRT / 18:00 UTC.
  • Registration Ends: Sunday August 16th, 11:59PM PDT / Monday 2:59 AM EDT / Monday 3:59 AM EDT / Monday 08:59 UTC.
  • Region: North America + South America + Europe (1 Bracket).
  • Platform: PC.
  • Entry: Free.
  • Pot Split: 70/20/10.
  • Crowdfunding: Matcherino.
    • Code: SokuEvo2020
  • Seeding: Yes (Region).
  • Head TO: Aligari (@_Aligari).
  • Stream: twitch.tv/tessiro.

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 2/3 Rounds per Game.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers & Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules

  • Default game settings.
  • Random stage select (players may opt for an agreed stage).
  • Winner must keep character, Loser may switch.
  • In the unlikely event of a game crash, scoring will be kept for games & rounds, and the current round will be restarted. Players will each draw 5 cards before fixing the round total in the redo.
  • Soku Roll is required to play. The ability to port forward is recommended, but not required.