Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroines Infinite Duel

Details

North America Region Info

  • Date: Saturday August 15th, 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT.
  • Registration Ends: Sunday August 9th, 11:59 PM PDT / Monday 2:59 AM EDT.

Japan Region Info

  • Date: Friday August 21st, 5:00 PM JST Saturday August 29th, 5:00 PM JST.
  • Registration Ends: Thursday August 27th, 3:59 PM (JST).

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 2/3 Rounds per Game.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers & Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules

  • Default settings.
  • Random stage select (players may opt for an agreed stage).
  • Winner must keep character but may switch Partners; loser may switch both character and/or Partners.
  • DLC Homura & Heart Characters are legal, if available on setups.
  • DLC swimsuit costumes are legal.
  • Game breaking glitches are banned.