Million Arthur: Arcana Blood

Details

  • Date: Friday August 28th, 6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM EDT.
  • Registration Ends: Sunday August 23rd, 11:59 PM PDT / Monday 2:59 AM EDT.
  • Region: North America.
  • Platform: PS4.
  • Entry: Free.
  • Seeding: Yes (Skill & Region).
  • Head TO: ShinsoBEAM (@AaronSNagy).
  • Stream: twitch.tv/shinsobeam.

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 2/3 Rounds per Game.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals (winner of Losers Finals must win 2 sets of 3/5 games each).

Tournament Rules

  • Default settings.
    • VERSUS Mode.
    • 99 Seconds.
    • 3 Rounds.
    • Random stage select (players may opt for an agreed stage).
  • Winner must keep character but may switch Support Knights; Loser may switch both character and/or Knights.
  • Controllers customized by players and legacy controllers are not permitted.
  • Game-breaking glitches are banned.
  • Both players must configure their buttons before playing.
  • If a player pauses, they must forfeit the round to the opponent unless the pause had minimal impact (e.g. during a long super cutscene), in which case the opponent may choose to continue the game or force the player to forfeit the round.