Ultra Fight Da ! Kyanta 2

Details

  • Date: Saturday August 22nd, 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT.
  • Registration Ends: Sunday August 16th, 11:59 PM PDT / Monday 2:59 AM EDT.
  • Region: North America.
  • Platform: PC (Steam).
  • Entry: Free.
  • Seeding: Yes (Skill).
  • Head TO: ShinsoBEAM (@AaronSNagy).
  • Stream: twitch.tv/YFDHippo.

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 3/5 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers & Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules

  • Turbo 2 (Default).
  • Timer set to 999 (Default).
  • Random Stage Select (players may opt for an agreed stage).
  • Winner must keep team.
  • Winner may not switch groove but can switch super & order.
  • Loser may switch groove & order.
  • All characters/grooves allowed.