Guilty Gear XX Accent Core +R

Details

  • Date: Sunday August 30th, 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT.
  • Registration Ends: Sunday August 23rd, 11:59 PM PDT / Monday, 2:59 AM EDT.
  • Region: North America.
  • Platform: Switch.
  • Entry: Free.
  • Seeding: Yes (Region & Skill).
  • Head TO: ClassicFightingGamer (@CFightingGamer).
  • Stream: twitch.tv/classicfightinggamer.

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 2/3 Rounds per Game.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers & Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules

  • Timer: 99.
  • Justice and Kliff are Playable (in case people forgot).
  • Winner must keep character, Loser may switch.
  • Don’t break the game.
  • Gold/Shadow/EX Characters are banned.
  • Preferred Stages:
    • Zepp
    • Castle
    • Frasco
  • Room options should be as follows:
    • Mode: Single
    • Round: 3
    • Time: 99
    • EX&SP Character: OFF
    • GG Mode: OFF