Garou: Mark of the Wolves

Details

  • Date: Friday August 7th, 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM BRT / Sat 4:00 AM JST / 19:00 UTC.
  • Registration Ends: Sunday August 2nd, 11:59 PM PDT / Monday 2:59 AM EDT / Monday 3:59 AM BRT / Monday 3:59 PM JST / Monday 06:00 UTC.
  • Region: Global.
  • Platform: Steam.
  • Entry: $5.
  • Pot Split: 70/20/10.
  • Registration: 128 Cap.
  • Seeding: Yes (Region & Skill).
  • Head TOs: Giby (@ManChest) & Nocturnal (@NocturnalSRK).
  • Stream: twitch.tv/GameGoons.

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 2/3 Rounds per Game.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers & Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules

  • Default Settings (Ensure difficulty is set to lvl 7 for correct damage output, lvl 8 causes incorrect damage output) .
  • Winner must keep character, Loser may switch.
  • Winner & Loser may switch TOP placement.
  • TOP bar cannot be shrunk smaller than default size.
  • Boss characters Grant & Kain are allowed.