Fantasy Strike

Fantasy Strike Logo

Details

  • Date: August 22nd, 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM BRT / Sun 5:00 AM JST / 20:00 UTC.
  • Registration Ends: Saturday August 16th, 11:59 PM PDT / Sunday 2:59 AM EDT / Sunday 3:59 AM BRT / Sunday 3:59 PM JST / Sunday 06:00 UTC.
  • Region: Global.
  • Platform: PS4, Switch, Steam (Crossplay).
    • CORE PACK IS REQUIRED.
  • Entry: Free.
  • Pot Split: Top 8 (50/20/13/7/3/3/2/2).
    • $1000 Community Pot Bonus!
  • Seeding: Yes (Skill).
  • Head TO: Leontes (@FantasyStrike)
  • Streams:

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • Best of 1 for all rounds (including Grand Finals).
  • Team Battle Format (3/5 Games).

Tournament Rules

  • Team Battle Mode.