Fighting EX Layer

Fighting EX Layer Logo

Details

  • Date: Saturday August 8th, 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT.
  • Registration Ends: Sunday August 2nd, 11:59 PM PDT / Monday 2:59 AM EDT.
  • Region: North America.
  • Platform: PS4.
  • Entry: Free.
  • Seeding: Yes (Skill).
  • Head TO: Hidden Gem (@hiddengemYT).

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 3/5 Rounds per Game.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers & Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules

  • Default Settings.
  • Stage may be chosen.
  • Winner must keep character but may switch gougi deck if loser switches character, Loser may switch character and/or gougi deck.
  • If a player disconnects during a match they will forfeit the game.
  • “Classic” and “Progressive” are legal and can be switched even if the player wins.