Dengeki Bunko: Fighting Climax Ignition

Details

  • Date: Sunday August 2nd, 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT.
  • Registration Ends: Sunday, August 2nd, 11:59 PM PDT / Monday 2:59 AM EDT.
  • Region: North America.
  • Platform: PS4.
  • Entry: Free.
  • Crowdfunding: Matcherino.
  • Pot Split: 70/20/10.
  • Seeding: Yes (Region and Skill).
  • Head TO: DJCream (@DarylBunao).
  • Stream: twitch.tv/darkandark.

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 2/3 Rounds per Game.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers & Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules

  • Default Settings.
  • DLC Yuuki & Ako Point Characters, Llenn & Lucien Support Characters are legal, if available on setups.
  • Training stage only.
  • Winner must keep character, assist & blast type, Loser may switch.
  • Game breaking glitches are banned.