Breaker’s Revenge

Breaker's Revenge

Details

  • Date: Friday August 7th, 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM BRT / Sat 9:00 AM JST / Sat 00:00 UTC.
  • Registration Ends: Sunday August 2nd, 11:59 PM PDT / Monday 2:59 AM EDT / Monday 3:59 AM BRT / Monday 3:59 PM JST / Monday 06:00 UTC.
  • Region: Global.
  • Platform: Fightcade 2.
  • Entry: $1.
  • Pot Split: 60/30/10.
  • Seeding: Yes (Skill & Region).
  • Head TO: AggroCrag (@aggrocrag01) & Giby (@ManChest).
  • Stream: twitch.tv/GameGoons.

Tournament Format

  • Double Elimination.
  • 2/3 Rounds per Game.
  • 2/3 Games per Set.
  • 3/5 Games for Losers and Winners Finals.
  • 3/5 Games for Grand Finals.

Tournament Rules

  • Default Settings.
  • Winner must keep character, Loser may switch.